Job Shadowing Reflection

1)What I learned from my presentation is that you need a lot of money for college. College is very expensive but it’s for a good cause.

2) I think I did good on my presentation. I used my information until my full potential.

3) I could of tried to practice my presentation so that I could of had the words down. And I would of had transitions on my slides.

4) What I would of done differently is have more information. I would of had more pictures that I did.

5) I wish I would have put more information on my slides.  If I could present my presentation again I wouldn’t look at the board as much as I did. Now that I have reflected on my presentation, I will use on the information and things that I have learned from doing this presentation and put it all into my next presentation.

https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1gDB1WUuUA8870SrYX9ZJAlWN96mhyVSrGa4Yx6qCV3k/edit?usp=sharing

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *